28 Patrick-Cape members promote in October

  • Published
  • By 45th Force Support Squadron

Congratulations to the following 28 Patrick-Cape members who are scheduled to promote in the month of October:


Airman 1st Class:

Caroline U. Rogers, 45th Aerospace Medicine Squadron


Senior Airman:

Zacchaeus J. Smith, 45th Civil Engineer Squadron                                


Staff Sergeant:

Mathew N. Cox, 45th CES

Erik G. Montes, 45th CES

Drason M. Reese, Air Force Technical Applications Center

Jacob B. Scott, 1st Range Operations Squadron

Christopher B. Sigler, 45th CES

Shamyra L. Sparks, AFTAC         


Technical Sergeant:

Gregory K. Anderson, Tech Supt Squadron

Earl R. Barnes III, 45th AMDS              

Michael J. Gribble, OL TF4 JT IA TASK FORCE HQ

Konstantin V. Izotov, OL FLA AFELM MEPCOM/EAST DO                                         

Christopher M. Long, 45th CES           

Priscilla Nalley, 1st ROPS                    

Justo R. Padilla, OL 33ED 333rd USAF Recruiting Squadron                                      

Master Sergeant:      

Erica R. Cornelison, 5th Space Launch Squadron

Carlos G. Laurencio, 5th SLS

Christopher K. Randall, 333rd USAF Recruiting Squadron                      

Roy J. Romero Jr., OL TF4 JT IA TASK FORCE HQ                                                      


Senior Master Sergeant:

Braderick O. Adams, AFTAC                


1st Lieutenant:     

Tyler E. Almquist, 45th Logistics Readiness Squadron                     

Andrew T. Belk, AFTAC     

James T. Corcoran, AFTAC

Thomas L. Hatten, 45th Force Support Squadron                           

Ajay Reddy, 5th SLS         



Heath A. Curtis, 5th SLS   

Kyle T. Mclaren, 45th Launch Support Squadron                            


Lieutenant Colonel: