HomeNewsArticle Display

36 Patrick-Cape members promote in September

Promotion graphic (U.S. Air Force graphic/Capt. Marnee A.C. Losurdo)

Promotion graphic (U.S. Air Force graphic/Capt. Marnee A.C. Losurdo)

PATRICK AIR FORCE BASE, Fla. -- Congratulations to the following 36 Team Patrick-Cape members who are scheduled to promote in the month of September:

Wooyong Cho, 45th Medical Support Squadron 
Nathan M. Dankiewicz, Air Force Technical Applications Center
Stephen K. Poeorange, 45th Civil Engineer Squadron 
Thomas S. Vera, AFTAC

Latoia S. Briggs, OL 33DF 333rd USAF Recruiting Squadron
Steven L. Burgner, AFTAC
William C. Carmichael, 45th Civil Engineer Squadron
Justin S. Christopher, AFTAC
Walter A. Duque-Davila, OL 33DC 333rd USAF Recruiting Squadron 
Reginald C. Malone, JR, 45th MDSS
Timothy E. McCoy, 45th MDSS
Makinzie R. Moret, 45th Security Forces Squadron 
Mindy Y. Park, 45th Logistics Readiness Squadron 
Rian A. Paul, 45th CES 

Tameka D. Brand, 45th Space Communications Squadron 
Aaron P. Burnley, 45th CES
Michael J. Grimm, 45th CES
Mark N. Kapalczynski, AFTAC Detachment 421
Jack A. Kovachevich, 45th MDSS
Keisha N. Sawyer, 45th Medical Operations Squadron
Dorman G. Thomas II, AFTAC

Gabriel D. Aragon, AFTAC
Jermaine Greene, OL J2 AFELM IAC HQ
Antonio M. Tamayo, OL J3 AFELM Southcom Headquarters
Rachel A. Taylor, AFTAC

Carlos D. Diaz, AFTAC
Cameron A Merriman, AFTAC
Brant J. Grimes, 5th Space Launch Squadron 
Kileigh B. Smith, 45th Contracting Squadron 
Samuel T. Clemens, 1st Range Operations Squadron

William D. Horn III, 45th CES
Justin M. Smith, AFTAC
Andrew F. Severt, 45th MDSS 

Kimberlee S. Pottinger, OL TC00 AFTAC
Nicholas A. Olson, 96th Operations Group Detachment 1
Steven J. Braddick, 45th CES