Patrick ALS graduates, class 17-4

  • Published
  • By 45th Space Wing Public Affairs
Airman Leadership School students gather for a class photo May 1, 2017, at Patrick Air Force Base, Fla. Airman Leadership School is a five-and-a-half week-long course and is designed to develop Airmen into effective front-line supervisors and prepares them to become noncommissioned officers. 
The following graduated Patrick Air Force Base Airman Leadership School during a ceremony at the Tides Club May 11, 2017:  
Senior Airman:                                                                      
Vashti C. Brown, 45th Space Communications Squadron 
Wooyong Cho, 45th Medical Support Squadron 
Zachery R. Cook, Cyber Caps Squadron
Nathan M. Dankiewicz, Technical Surveillance Squadron 
Jimmy E. Diazvargas, Joint Interagency Task Force South
Jake E. Flores, 45th Civil Engineer Squadron 
Keenan A. Harry, 45th CES 
Jonathan D. North, Cyber Caps Squadron
Frederick L. Scarber, Cyber Caps Squadron 
Tiffany S. Thornton, 45th Contracting Squadron 
Kendra N. Ward, Cyber Caps Squadron 
Christopher C. Wheeler, 45th SCS