Team Patrick-Cape Airmen selected for promotion

  • Published
  • By 45th Space Wing Public Affairs

 Congratulations to the following 45th Space Wing and mission partner Airmen at Patrick Air Force Base and Cape Canaveral Air Force Station who were selected for promotion to the rank of staff sergeant:

Roccio Acosta, 45th Medical Support Squadron

Daniel Adams, 45th Civil Engineer Squadron

Kristy Becklin, 45th Security Forces Squadron

Fuchsia Beers, 45th Launch Control Support Squadron

Keith Bochert, 45th CES

Vashti Brown, 45th Space Communications Squadron

Wooyong Cho, 45th MDSS

Michelle Cole, 1st Range Operations Squadron

Quanell Courts, 45th SFS

Mathew Cox, 45th CES

William Dingman, 45th Contracting Squadron

Zenita Encarnacion, 45th MDSS

Molly Fletchall, 45th SCS

Jake Flores, 45th CES

Paul Gingrich, 45th CONS

Karmy Grabnerdyson, 45th SFS

Christo Grandstaff, 45th Weather Squadron

Travis Green, 45th Medical Operations Squadron

Tommy Guess, 45th Operations Support Squadron

Becky Guzman, 45th Comptroller Squadron

Frances Hopfer, 45th SFS

Samant Ignaszewski, 45th SFS

Kevinandrew Ilano, 45th CES

Jaideep Kaur, 45th SW

Hali Klein, 45th SFS

Tyler Kuehn, 45th CES

Aaron Kuntz, 45th CES

Jonathon Lafollette, 45th SFS

Charles Laramore, 45th CES

Elizabeth Lucas, 45th Force Support Squadron

Erik Montes, 45th CES

Quiros Nieves, 45th SFS

Jesse Ouverson, 45th SFS

Gage Pate, 45th SFS

Marquis Penebakercoghill, 45th MDSS

Jordan Premo, 45th CES

Charles Ramsey, 45th CES

Aubrey Reeves, 45th MDSS

Jeffery Roberts, 45th CES

J.R. Saunders, 45th CPTS

Zachary Schussler, 45th MDSS

Jacob Scott, 1st ROPS

Devell Shanks, 45th MDOS

Damon Shepherd, 45th OSS

Qynne Shoemaker, 45th MDOS

Christopher Sigler, 45th CES

Meshach Simon, 717th Air Base Squadron

Jeffrey Thompson, 45th CPTS

Tiffany Thornton, 45th CONS

Manuel Trevino, 45th SFS

Isaac Vandeweert, 45th CES

Jermaine Walton, 45th CES

Fredrick Whalum, 45th MDSS

Christopher Wheeler, 45th SCS

Alexander Wolf, 45th CONS

Benjamin Young, 45th CES

Brian Armitage, Air Force Technical Applications Center

Joshua Brown, AFTAC

Samuel Chodur, AFTAC

Christopher Cole, AFTAC

Zachery Cook, AFTAC

Nathan Dankiewicz, AFTAC

Brian Ebling, AFTAC

Adam Edwards, AFTAC

Dustin Elliott, AFTAC

Sebastian Forster, AFTAC

Christian Goble, AFTAC

Dillon Gibbs, AFTAC

Wesley Hale, AFTAC

Gregory Helms, AFTAC

Zackary Herren, AFTAC

Kory Hicks, AFTAC

Nicholas Jarvis, AFTAC

Nathan Korytko, AFTAC

Kameron Morring, AFTAC

Robert Morris, AFTAC

Daryl Newbold, AFTAC

Jonathan North, AFTAC

Christopher Orwin, AFTAC

Jacob Palmer, AFTAC

Zachary Patton, AFTAC

Jordan Peterson, AFTAC

Anthony Ramos, AFTAC

Drason Reese, AFTAC

Shane Roberts, AFTAC

Dominic Rossi, AFTAC

Geremy Satcher, AFTAC

Frederick Scarber, AFTAC

Robert Scott, AFTAC

Justin Sneed, AFTAC

Shamyra Sparks, AFTAC

Gregory Terry, AFTAC

Robert Tills, AFTAC

Thomas Vera, AFTAC

Kendra Ward, 45th AFTAC

Samantha Waymire, AFTAC

Jordan Zehr, AFTAC