24 Patrick-Cape members promote in July

  • Published
  • By 45th Force Support Squadron

Congratulations to the following 24 Team Patrick-Cape members who are scheduled to promote in the month of July:


Airman 1st Class:

Ochan B. Furula, 45th Medical Operations Squadron                               

Hwangyu Choi, 45th Civil Engineer Squadron

Rene B. Ibarrientos, 45th CES       


Senior Airman:

Joseph N. Fisher, 45th Operations Support Squadron  

James J. Flowers Jr., 45th CES

Scott L. Gaumnitz, Tech Surv Squadron 

Zachary T. Lang, 45th CES

Nicholas J. Mcgaughey, 45th CES


Staff Sergeant:

Dillon L. Clemens, Cyber Caps Squadron

Dominic C. Gorospe, 45th Medical Operations Squadron

Sean M. Rohde, Tech Sus Squadron

Kyle M. Wallace, Tech Sus Squadron  

Jeffery T. Wood Jr., 45th Medical Support Squadron  


Technical Sergeant:

Sara E. Knight, 45th Weather Squadron  

Christopher J. Warren, Air Force Technical Applications Center


Master Sergeant:                                                                                

Michael L. Delong, AFTAC

Leticia Elias, 96th Operations Group Detachment 1


1st Lieutenant:                      

Joshua C. Kreimier, 5th Space Launch Squadron  



Zachary T. Condon, AFTAC

John I. Fleshman, Tech Operations Squadron

Jeffrey E. Monteverde, 45th Operations Support Squadron  



Timothy I. Calver, AFTAC


Lieutenant Colonel:

Jonathan P. Grimm, OL TF4 JT IA TASK FORCE HQ

Paul N. Somers, 45th Force Support Squadron